Baby Signing Time! (Exciting news…)

I have big news to share.  Soon I will be a certified Baby Signing Time instructor!  Regular readers here know how much of an impact Signing Time has made on our family, as our daughter June uses American Sign Language exclusively to communicate.  I am so excited for the opportunity to share American Sign Language with other families.  I will be able to offer signing classes to children under 5 and their parents, as well as provide Baby Signing Time, Potty Time, Signing Time, and Rachel and the Treeschoolers products to my clients.  See the decision chart below for more information about these products, or visit this link for the entire catalog.  If you have your eye on something, contact me for discounts!

decision-chart-a1

I will have an instructor website and social media accounts live soon. In the meantime, if you are interested in learning more about Signing Time or purchasing any products (the DVDS make excellent gifts!) contact me here or via my This I Know Facebook or Twitter pages.

BST_Logo_blue-clipped

Posted on October 19, 2015, in Active, American Sign Language, Kids, Medically complex, Mommying, Projects, Purposeful living, Special Needs, Tracheostomy. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. How exciting!! I think you will be great at this!!

    Like

  2. Congratulations!

    Like

I'd love to hear from you!

